DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE

Minutes of the hybrid meeting held on 23 May 2023

PRESENT: Councillors Non Dafydd, Jeff M Evans, Carwyn Jones,

Aled M Jones, G O Jones, Llio Angharad Owen, Dylan Rees,

Keith Roberts.

IN ATTENDANCE: Director of Function (Council Business)/Monitoring Officer,

Head of Democracy, Committee Officer (MEH).

APOLOGIES: Councillor Alwen P Watkin

ALSO PRESENT: Councillor Margaret M Roberts – Chair of the Isle of Anglesey

County Council

1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

None received.

2 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Councillor Alwen P Watkin was elected Vice-Chairperson for the Democratic Services Committee.

COUNCILLOR MARGARET M ROBERTS
AS CHAIR OF THE COUNTY COUNCIL